Use code FIRSTORDER10 to get 10% off your first order!

Latest Customer Reviews

very interesting to watch the items being assigned

May 6, 2024

i never tried this before so fingers crossed. watching the items being assigned in mystery portal is very interesting. i hope it assigns some good boxes for me

Avatar for Estephani Smith, TX, US
Estephani Smith, TX, US

Impulse buy

July 5, 2024

First time buying mystery box bought 2. Just hoping it’s worth it as I am from Canada and paid extra in exchange rate :/

Avatar for Raija
Raija

This is my 5th order

April 15, 2024

Always super excited to receive my boxes. Last one had nice headphones and tablet

Avatar for Rachel G.
Rachel G.

1st order of a mystery box fingers crossed

March 7, 2024

Saw the website decided to take a chance and order a mystery box from all the reviews I’ve read. I am very excited to receive this box. And I’m sure this is going to be the first of many Especially if the boxes as good as all the reviews claim to be. And let’s face it, who doesn’t like buying something and getting a surprise? It’s like the best of both worlds.

Avatar for Rod
Rod

Tried 3 boxes, i like it

February 16, 2024

3 boxes came all in different sizes. First two had a speaker, virtual reality and gaming keyboard in them. Third one I havent opened yet. It’s tiny, so I kept it for my wife to open

Avatar for Alex Mackovic, CO, US
Alex Mackovic, CO, US

Was not expecting much but turned out great

February 11, 2024

received good assortment of items. best item was a new tablet that i use every day now. thank you for the opportunity

Avatar for Brie Williams, TX, US
Brie Williams, TX, US

this is genuinely a good surprise

February 11, 2024

scored a nice drone and a smartwatch

Avatar for Elon Amsfeld, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Elon Amsfeld, Birmingham, United Kingdom

love it

February 11, 2024

So much fun! I’ve ordered 5 boxes so far and always receive great products

Avatar for Jesse Mayer, BC, Canada
Jesse Mayer, BC, Canada

I got lucky!!

February 10, 2024

Found a new laptop in my 3rd box. Very happy and good value!

Avatar for Joseph Curtis, VA, United States
Joseph Curtis, VA, United States

SUCH A GOOD DEAL

February 7, 2024

I was hoping for headphones or ebook reader, but I got a phone and a smartwatch. I bought the box on sale for only 50 bucks. This is crazy

Avatar for Tammara Wilson, NJ, US
Tammara Wilson, NJ, US

Outstanding experience. I feel lucky.

February 7, 2024

I wanted to get one of these boxes for a long time, but never really thought I could find something useful. After 7 days my first box arrived and I found a bunch of cool things worth well over what I paid for. I am waiting for the next boxes to reach me.

Avatar for Keithlyn Bornes, NC, United States
Keithlyn Bornes, NC, United States

Response from The Mystery Box Store

Keithlyn, it was a pleasure to speak with you and I am so happy that you’re satisfied with your order.

-Michael

Grandkids’ Delight

February 5, 2024

I ordered a Mystery Box for my grandkids, and their excitement was unbelievable

Avatar for Sarah Johnson, TN, USA
Sarah Johnson, TN, USA

Everything arrived perfectly and great packed with me!

February 5, 2024

Everything arrived perfectly and I found good items in my box

Avatar for Jordan Deluga, TX, United States
Jordan Deluga, TX, United States

Ordered 10 boxes for my friend

February 4, 2024

ordered as a birthday present for my friend and he was very excited to open the mystery. well done mystery box store

Avatar for Alex Bogdanov, CA, US
Alex Bogdanov, CA, US

Bought 9 boxes, 5 of them were awesome

February 3, 2024

I saw the sale and bought 9. Shipping took quite a bit, but hey I opted for the slow shipping so can’t blame em. 5 out of 9 boxes were great

Avatar for Terry Jones, TX, US
Terry Jones, TX, US

Leave a Review:

Free Shipping option

All Mystery Boxes can use the Free Shipping option

Items Assigned by Algorithm

All items are assigned by TMB algorithm

All Items Are Always New

Receive never before used items

256-bit encrypted Secure Checkout

via Authorize.net with AMEX / MasterCard / Visa